No. The version of any shared content will always be the latest if users do not set the validity period.
Three scenarios where links of sharing with anyone are disabled:
- The owner of a file or folder stops sharing it with anyone;
- A file or folder shared with anyone is out of date;
- A file or folder shared with anyone no longer exists.
When the file edited and saved by the user is not based on the latest version of the server, so, when using the AnyShare PC client to the application, a temp file will be generated under the current path. How to solve this problem?
The user needs to copy the temp file out of the disk, remove the suffix of the file anyshare.temp and then compare the two files. After finding the difference, merge them manually.